Menu
0521 / 9 11 11 0 EN
The Managing Directors Martina Klocke and Thomas Klocke

The team of the Klocke Publishing Company introduce themselves …

Long-term partnerships and often even friendly cooperations connect us with many of our customers. Also with our suppliers we have been working together for many years, based on an equal footing. We are particularly proud of our perfectly well-coordinated team that has been involved in the success of our company for more than two decades. Together, we work day by day to bring our readers closer to the sunny side of life.

Get in contact
Managing Directors and sole sharehoulders

Thomas & Martina Klocke

Over the course of 30 years, Thomas and Martina Klocke have created a dynamic publishing house whose special-interest publications have been firmly established for years in a changing media environment. The entrepreneurial couple is responsible for the strategic, economic and content-related management of the entire portfolio of print and digital products. This is achieved on the basis of a philosophy of uncompromising quality and a personal network of decision-makers across the international hotel, restaurant and business industries.

Telephone: 05 21 / 9 11 11-0 Facsimile: 05 21 / 9 11 11-13 info@klocke-verlag.de
Marketing and Advertising Manager

Thomas Klocke

In his capacity as Head of Marketing, Thomas Klocke is responsible for all marketing activities as well as advertising sales. With a wealth of experience and know-how, the Managing Director devises marketing concepts aimed at specific target groups and individuals for international stakeholders.

Editor-in-chief

Thomas & Martina Klocke

Thomas and Martina Klocke are responsible for the content of all magazines and online publications. They set the journalistic guidelines and are responsible for the coordination, organization and leadership of the editors.

Further contacts

Profile photo Andrea Petzold
Assistant to the Management Board

Andrea Petzold

As a dedicated “right-hand woman”, Andrea Petzold supports the day-to-day operational business of the Managing Directors, coordinates administration and acts as first point of contact for employees and clients alike.

Telephone: 05 21 / 9 11 11 10 Facsimile: 05 21 / 9 11 11 13 andrea-petzold@klocke-verlag.de
Profile photo Karsten Wißner
Marketing

Karsten Wißner

Karsten Wißner's value-adding marketing concepts are always focused on the target group and the respective industry. Based on his comprehensive insider knowledge and his years of sales experience, the marketing expert is the perfect contact person for our customers since September 2018.

Telephone: 01 77 / 3 89 00 86 karsten-wissner@klocke-verlag.de
Profile photo Frank Hesseldieck
Marketing

Frank Hesseldieck

Since April 2019, the wholesale and foreign trade merchant has brought his decades of industrial sales experience into the marketing strategy of the Klocke Publishing Company. The focus of his tailor-made and target-group-oriented concepts is not on short-term customer acquisition, but primarily on sustainable customer loyalty.

Telephone: 05 21 / 9 11 11 26 frank-hesseldieck@klocke-verlag.de
Profile photo Katrin Baumgart
Accounting and organisation

Katrin Baumgart

Katrin Baumgart has been the fiscal organizer of the Klocke Publishing House since 2000. Aside from overseeing accounts, payment transactions and dunning, she provides key support in operational daily business.

Telephone: 05 21 / 9 11 11 11 Facsimile: 05 21 / 9 11 11 13 katrin-baumgart@klocke-verlag.de
Profile photo Stephan Klocke
Shipping department

Stephan Klocke

For almost three decades, Stephan Klocke has ensured that the publications of the Klocke Publishing Company find their way to readers and customers, whether they live in Berlin or on a South Sea island. In addition to distribution logistics, his responsibilities include warehouse and portfolio management.

Telephone: 05 21 / 9 11 11 15 Facsimile: 05 21 / 9 11 11 13 stephan-klocke@klocke-verlag.de
Profile photo Sabine Herder
Editor

Sabine Herder

Sabine Herder discovered a passion for writing while studying sociology and history. In 1996 she joined the Klocke Publishing Company as an editor; she also coordinates the business trips for the editors/photographers teams.

Telephone: 05 21 / 9 11 11 51 sabine-herder@klocke-verlag.de
Profile photo Gabriele Isringhausen
Editor

Gabriele Isringhausen

For Gabriele Isringhausen, the sunny side of life has been on the agenda almost every day since 2007. After all, the seasoned journalist is every bit as fascinated by interesting people as she is by charming hotels and restaurants in the most beautiful parts of the world.

Telephone: 05 21 / 9 11 11 61 gabriele-isringhausen@klocke-verlag.de
Profile photo Gundula Luig-Runge
Editor

Gundula Luig-Runge

With a degree in communications management, Gundula Luig-Runge is constantly in search of the finer things in life – and has a penchant for creative cuisine, emotional home stories and Asian destinations. She joined the editorial team as a freelancer in 1998.

Telephone: 05 21 / 9 11 11 52 gundula-luig@klocke-verlag.de
Profile photo Bernd Teichgräber
Editor

Bernd Teichgräber

From features on the international hotel and restaurant scene to the world of high-end motoring, Bernd Teichgräber has been contributing absorbing luxury lifestyle content to special interest magazines of the Klocke Publishing Company since 1999.

Telephone: 05 21 / 9 11 11 63 bernd-teichgraeber@klocke-verlag.de
Profile photo Klaus Lorke
Photographic Engineer

Klaus Lorke

Atmospherically capturing the mood of a destination while visualizing information is one of Klaus Lorke’s key strengths. The hotel and advertising photographer, who has been a freelancer for the Klocke Publishing Company since 1996, has his own studio in Bünde in eastern Westphalia.

Telephone: 05 21 / 9 11 11-0 info@klocke-verlag.de
Profile photo Claudia Schwarz
Production Coordinator

Claudia Schwarz

Since 1995, Claudia Schwarz has been coordinating internal production processes while monitoring deadlines and overseeing corrections. In her capacity as the interface between customers, editors and printers, the Production Coodinator maintains a constant overview – even at the most intensive times.

Telephone: 05 21 / 9 11 11 35 claudia-schwarz@klocke-verlag.de
Profile photo Diana Wilking
Production Coordinator

Diana Wilking

Diana Wilking applies her expertise to all areas of prepress. The Production Coordinator has been providing a link between customers, editors and printers since 2010. She is responsible for corrections while keeping a keen eye on deadlines.

Telephone: 05 21 / 9 11 11 32 diana-wilking@klocke-verlag.de
Profile photo Claudia Stepputtis
Media Designer

Claudia Stepputtis

Claudia Stepputtis has been applying her outstandingly sharp eye and innovative flair to our creative division since 2005. The experienced media designer develops and produces the modern and beautiful layouts for our print products.

Telephone: 05 21 / 9 11 11 36 claudia-stepputtis@klocke-verlag.de
Profile photo Sabina Winkelnkemper
Graduate Graphic designer

Sabina Winkelnkemper

Sabina Winkelnkemper bases her layouts on the harmonious interplay of typographics, mood photos, colours and proportions. The creative graduate graphic designer has brought creativity to the design and layout of our premium titles since 1996.

Telephone: 05 21 / 9 11 11 30 sabine-winkelnkemper@klocke-verlag.de
Profile photo Birgit Lahode
Image Editor

Birgit Lahode

Turning good pictures into perfect images is the goal of Birgit Lahode, who joined Klocke Medienservice in 2018. Thanks to her expertise in the field of digital image processing, she plays a part in guaranteeing the prime quality of photography in our print and digital publications.

Telephone: 05 21 / 9 11 11 38 birgit-lahode@klocke-verlag.de
Profile photo Holger Schönfeld
Image Editor

Holger Schönfeld

Top quality photography has always been the unique selling point of every title of the Klocke Publishing Company – and maintaining that quality is the responsibility of Holger Schönfeld, who since 1996 has provided the interface between production and printing while bringing image processing into the digital age. With his technical skills, he not only supplies superb images, but helps out with any technical problems as needed.

Telephone: 05 21 / 9 11 11 39 holger-schoenfeld@klocke-verlag.de
Profile photo Nadine Meissner
Travel Reservation

Nadine Meissner

The qualified graphic designer joined our creative team in 2006. Following her maternity leave, Nadine Meissner switched to the administrative side with renewed energy, and now manages enquiries and bookings with skill and dedication via the HIDEAWAYS HOTELS booking platform.

Telephone: 05 21 / 9 11 11 17 reservation@hideaways-hotels.com
Profile photo Bianca Normann
Copyediting

Bianca Normann

Since 2015, Bianca Normann has been playing a key role in ensuring our high quality standards are met: there is no publication the eagle-eyed foreign language correspondent has not reviewed for accuracy. In addition, she manages competently the inquiries and bookings of the HIDEAWAYS HOTELS booking platform.

Telephone: 05 21 / 9 11 11 40 b.normann@hideaways-hotels.com
Profile photo Lucy Klocke
Security

Lucy Klocke

Lucy has been bringing joy and happiness to the company since 2008 – and she is also our security officer, loudly announcing every visitor with a wag of the tail. Lucy’s patient and loving nature helps everyone get through the day.

Would you like to be part of our team? Take a look at our job offers. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Menu
0521 / 9 11 11 0 DE
Die Geschäftsführer Martina Klocke und Thomas Klocke

Das Team des Klocke-Verlags stellt sich vor …

Mit vielen unserer Kunden verbindet uns eine langfristige und partnerschaftliche, oft sogar freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. Das gilt insbesondere auch für unsere Lieferanten, mit denen wir teilweise schon seit vielen Jahren auf Augenhöhe zusammenarbeiten. Besonders stolz sind wir auf unser perfekt eingespieltes Team, das teilweise schon seit über zwei Jahrzehnten maßgeblich am Erfolg unseres Unternehmens mitwirkt. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir tagtäglich daran, unseren Leserinnen und Lesern die Sonnenseiten des Lebens näher zu bringen.

Kontakt aufnehmen
Geschäftsführer und alleinige Gesellschafter

Thomas & Martina Klocke

In über 30 Jahren haben Thomas und Martina Klocke einen dynamischen Verlag geformt, dessen Special-Interest-Publikationen seit vielen Jahren einen festen Platz in einer sich verändernden Medienlandschaft haben. Ihre kompromisslose Qualitätsphilosophie sowie ihr persönliches Netzwerk aus Entscheidern in der internationalen Hotellerie, Gastronomie und Wirtschaft prägen das gesamte Produktportfolio (Print und Digital), für das das Unternehmerehepaar strategisch, wirtschaftlich und inhaltlich verantwortlich ist.

Telefon: 05 21 / 9 11 11-0 Telefax: 05 21 / 9 11 11-13 info@klocke-verlag.de
Marketing- und Anzeigenleitung

Thomas Klocke

Als „Head of Marketing“ bündelt Thomas Klocke alle Marketingaktivitäten und ist für den Anzeigenverkauf zuständig. Durch seine langjährige Erfahrung und sein Knowhow bietet der Geschäftsführer internationalen Stakeholdern zielgruppenspezifische und individualisierte Vermarktungskonzepte.

Chefredaktion

Thomas & Martina Klocke

Thomas und Martina Klocke zeichnen verantwortlich für die Inhalte aller Magazine sowie Onlinepublikationen. Sie setzen die publizistischen Leitlinien und sind verantwortlich für die Koordination, die Organisation und Führung der Redaktion.

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Profilbild Andrea Petzold
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Andrea Petzold

Als engagierte „rechte Hand“ entlastet Andrea Petzold die Geschäftsleitung im operativen Tagesgeschäft, koordiniert die Administration und ist erste Ansprechpartnerin für Mitarbeiter und Kunden.

Telefon: 05 21 / 9 11 11 10 Telefax: 05 21 / 9 11 11 13 andrea-petzold@klocke-verlag.de
Profilbild Karsten Wißner
Marketing

Karsten Wißner

Die wertschöpfenden Vermarktungskonzepte von Karsten Wißner orientieren sich stets an der Zielgruppe und der jeweiligen Branche. Auf der Basis seines übergreifenden Insiderwissens und seiner jahrelangen Vertriebserfahrung bewegt sich der Marketingexperte seit September 2018 zielgenau innerhalb der Customer Journeys unserer Kunden.

Telefon: 01 77 / 3 89 00 86 karsten-wissner@klocke-verlag.de
Profilbild Frank Hesseldieck
Marketing

Frank Hesseldieck

Seit April 2019 bringt der gelernte Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann seine jahrzehntelange Industrie-Vertriebserfahrung in die Marketingstrategie des Klocke Verlages ein. Der Fokus seiner maßgeschneiderten und zielgruppenorientierten Konzepte liegt dabei nicht auf einer kurzfristigen Kundengewinnung, sondern vor allem auf einer nachhaltigen Kundenbindung.

Telefon: 05 21 / 9 11 11 26 frank-hesseldieck@klocke-verlag.de
Profilbild Katrin Baumgart
Buchhaltung & Organisation

Katrin Baumgart

Seit 2000 ist Katrin Baumgart die fiskalische Organisationseinheit des Klocke Verlages. Neben der Leitung der Buchhaltung, der Überwachung des Zahlungsverkehrs und des Mahnwesens ist sie eine wichtige Stütze im operativen Tagesgeschäft.

Telefon: 05 21 / 9 11 11 11 Telefax: 05 21 / 9 11 11 13 katrin-baumgart@klocke-verlag.de
Profilbild Stephan Klocke
Versandabteilung

Stephan Klocke

Ob Südseeinsel oder Berlin – seit fast drei Jahrzehnten sorgt Stephan Klocke dafür, dass die Publikationen des Klocke Verlages ihren Weg zu den Lesern und Kunden finden. Neben der Distributionslogistik liegt das Lager- und Bestandsmanagement in seiner Verantwortung.

Telefon: 05 21 / 9 11 11 15 Telefax: 05 21 / 9 11 11 13 stephan-klocke@klocke-verlag.de
Profilbild Sabine Herder
Redakteurin

Sabine Herder

Schon während ihres Studiums der Sozial- und Geschichtswissenschaft entdeckte Sabine Herder ihre Liebe zum Schreiben. Seit 1996 arbeitet sie als Redakteurin im Klocke Verlag und koordiniert darüber hinaus die Reisen der Redaktions- und Fototeams.

Telefon: 05 21 / 9 11 11 51 sabine-herder@klocke-verlag.de
Profilbild Gabriele Isringhausen
Redakteurin

Gabriele Isringhausen

Die Sonnenseiten des Lebens stehen bei Gabriele Isringhausen seit 2007 quasi jeden Tag auf der Agenda. Denn das Herz der erfahrenen Journalistin schlägt für interessante Menschen genauso wie für charmante Hotels und Restaurants an den schönsten Flecken der Welt.

Telefon: 05 21 / 9 11 11 61 gabriele-isringhausen@klocke-verlag.de
Profilbild Gundula Luig-Runge
Redakteurin

Gundula Luig-Runge

Die Dipl.-Kommunikationswirtin ist stets den schönen Dingen auf der Spur – mit einem Faible für kreative Küche, emotionale Homestories und Asien-Reisen. Seit 1998 gehört sie als freie Mitarbeiterin zum Redaktionsteam.

Telefon: 05 21 / 9 11 11 52 gundula-luig@klocke-verlag.de
Profilbild Bernd Teichgräber
Redakteur

Bernd Teichgräber

Ob Insides aus der internationalen Hotel- und Gastronomieszene oder aus der Welt der High-End-Mobilität - Bernd Teichgräber füllt seit 1999 die Special-Interest-Magazine des Klocke Verlages mit interessanten Inhalten rund um die Themen des gehobenen Lifestyles.

Telefon: 05 21 / 9 11 11 63 bernd-teichgraeber@klocke-verlag.de
Profilbild Klaus Lorke
Fotoingenieur

Klaus Lorke

Die besondere Atmosphäre einer Destination stimmungsvoll einzufangen und gleichzeitig Informationen zu visualisieren – das ist eine der großen Stärken von Klaus Lorke. Der Hotel- und Werbefotograf arbeitet seit 1996 als Freelancer für den Klocke Verlag und führt ein eigenes Studio im ostwestfälischen Bünde.

Telefon: 05 21 / 9 11 11-0 info@klocke-verlag.de
Profilbild Claudia Schwarz
Produktionerin

Claudia Schwarz

Claudia Schwarz koordiniert seit 1995 die internen Produktionsabläufe, wacht über die Deadlines und ist für die Korrekturabwicklung verantwortlich. Als Schnittstelle zwischen Kunden, Redaktion und Druckerei behält die Produktionerin selbst in den heißesten Phasen stets den Überblick.

Telefon: 05 21 / 9 11 11 35 claudia-schwarz@klocke-verlag.de
Profilbild Diana Wilking
Produktionerin

Diana Wilking

Diana Wilking bewegt sich überaus kompetent in allen Bereichen der Druckvorstufe. Seit 2010 ist sie als Produktionerin das Bindeglied zwischen unseren Kunden, der Redaktion und der Druckerei. Sie hat die Deadlines stets fest im Blick und ist für die Korrekturabwicklung verantwortlich.

Telefon: 05 21 / 9 11 11 32 diana-wilking@klocke-verlag.de
Profilbild Claudia Stepputtis
Medien-Designerin

Claudia Stepputtis

Ein geschultes Auge und ein Höchstmaß an Kreativität sind die hervorstechenden Skills, die Claudia Stepputtis seit 2005 in unser Kreativteam einbringt. Die erfahrene Medien-Designerin entwickelt und gestaltet die modernen und schönen Layouts unserer Printprodukte.

Telefon: 05 21 / 9 11 11 36 claudia-stepputtis@klocke-verlag.de
Profilbild Sabina Winkelnkemper
Dipl. Grafikdesignerin

Sabina Winkelnkemper

Das stimmige Zusammenspiel aus Typografie, atmosphärischen Fotos, Farben und Proportionen sind die Basis für die Layouts von Sabina Winkelnkemper. Die kreative Diplom-Grafikdesignerin entwirft und gestaltet unsere Premium-Magazine schon seit 1996.

Telefon: 05 21 / 9 11 11 30 sabine-winkelnkemper@klocke-verlag.de
Profilbild Birgit Lahode
Bildbearbeitung

Birgit Lahode

Aus guten Bildern perfekte Bilder machen – das ist das Ziel von Birgit Lahode, die seit 2018 für den Klocke Medienservice arbeitet. Aufgrund ihres Know-hows im Bereich der digitalen Bildbearbeitung ist sie eine der Garanten für die hochkarätige Fotoqualität in unsere Print- und digitalen Publikationen.

Telefon: 05 21 / 9 11 11 38 birgit-lahode@klocke-verlag.de
Profilbild Holger Schönfeld
Bildbearbeitung

Holger Schönfeld

Der „unique selling point“ aller Publikationen des Klocke Verlages ist seit jeher die Top-Fotoqualität. Verantwortlich dafür ist Holger Schönfeld, der seit 1996 die Bildbearbeitung in das digitale Zeitalter überführt hat und als Schnittstelle zwischen Produktion und Druckerei fungiert. Durch seine Technikaffinität sorgt er nicht nur für brillante Bilder, sondern ist bei allen technischen Problemen unser stets hilfsbereiter „Feuerwehrmann“.

Telefon: 05 21 / 9 11 11 39 holger-schoenfeld@klocke-verlag.de
Profilbild Nadine Meissner
Travel Reservation

Nadine Meissner

Ab 2006 war die studierte Grafik-Designerin zunächst Teil unseres Kreativ-Teams. Nach ihrer Elternzeit wechselte sie mit frischem Schwung auf die administrative Seite und betreut heute kompetent und engagiert die Anfragen und Buchungen der HIDEAWAYS HOTELS-Buchungsplattform.

Telefon: 05 21 / 9 11 11 17 reservation@hideaways-hotels.com
Profilbild Bianca Normann
Lektorat

Bianca Normann

Bianca Normann ist eine wichtige Garantin für unsere hochgesteckten Qualitätsansprüche. Keine Präsentation, die die Fremdsprachenkorrespondentin nicht mit Argusaugen auf Korrektheit überprüft hätte. Darüber hinaus betreut sie kompetent und engagiert die Anfragen und Buchungen der HIDEAWAYS HOTELS-Buchungsplattform.

Telefon: 05 21 / 9 11 11 40 b.normann@hideaways-hotels.com
Profilbild Lucy Klocke
Security

Lucy Klocke

Seit 2008 sorgt Lucy für Freude und Frohsinn im Verlag. Sie ist darüber hinaus unsere Sicherheitsbeauftragte. Schwanzwedelnd und lautstark kündigt sie jeden Besucher an. Geduldig und lieb begleitet sie das gesamte Team während des Arbeitstags.

Möchten Sie Teil unseres Teams werden? Schauen Sie sich unsere Stellenangebote an. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören.